"The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?"

In current time, it is opined that the most ideal way to raise juveniles is to take program on how to foster a child. I strongly agree with this notion, due to the fact participating in such activities will help parents to groom their off-spring more efficiently and it will have extremely positive impact on children.

Firstly, it will enhance knowledge of parents on how to nurture their off-springs, which will ensure the growth of a child in a beneficial way. This will result into better communication and social skill of children when they grow up. Secondly, it will help to boost creative and physical skills at a very young age which have life long effect on them, resulting in disciplined behavior and a healthy life-style. For an instance, nurturing program in the U. S. have always been very popular and other countries and regions are also adapting this trend because of its effective results.

Furthermore, parenting courses will assist and help guardians to take various antithetical steps that are necessary to take when fostering kids. These actions help to create strong bond between parents and their off-springs. Various researches have concluded that children who grow up under such optimistic environment have fewer chances of being violent in future and are most likely to become academically and socially more successful.

In conclusion, in this fast paced world where life-style has changed a lot in recent years, it is necessary guardians to participate in nurturing courses for better growth of children. By practicing such activities, it can motivate kids to be more polite and contribute to society.