The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, many people are suffering from an overweight problem; even children are affected by this problem. Regular exercise improves stamina and prevents obesity, and it maintains good health. I completely agree with this statement. I will explain my reasons and provide examples to support my position.

According to scientific research, regular workouts prevent diseases such as diabetes, heart disease, and anxiety. Regular workouts also improve stamina and stabilize energy levels. In addition, daily exercise benefits the physical body and makes one attractive. However, many millionaires, successful people, and social media influencers follow this habit regularly.

Generally, exercise has positive benefits, although only 35% of people recognize them. Moreover, 25% of people give up on exercise, and 20% of people do not exercise in their entire lives, even though it is beneficial. Many youngsters are influenced by social media celebrities and famous movie actors to do physical activities. On the other hand, the male population’s participation has significantly increased compared to the female population.

Conversely, there is no need to debate about which physical exercise to do; anything is beneficial. Regular workouts promote good health and an attractive physical condition and prevent the causes of disease.