The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a discussive fact that regularly doing exercise is the best way to improve health conditions. As for me, I generally believe that regular trainings are the key to stay healthy. The major reason is that trainings assist to maintain a stable mental health.

An individual, who has been attending the gym or even exercising at home is more likely to be psychologically strong, than who does neither. In addition, it is a well-known fact that physical activities reduce stressful and depressive state by spending a significant amount of energy to do either exercise. For instance, professional doctors tell their patients to complete physical activities as a receipt of depression or other mental diseases. As a result, trainings have positive impact on every person’s health.

However, it is totally incorrect to consider this method as the best one. If only everyone was able to use this method, but unfortunately, they were not. There is a considerable amount of people who struggle when it comes to exercises. They might do not have enough time, money or opportunities to move on this way. As an alternative, they could manage another health improvement method, which is paying attention to their sleep. If they have a correctly-builded sleep schedule, they may have less health issues, since sleeping is the most crucial kind of the rest. Some diseases are caused by the lack of sleep. In order to avoid unwelcome diseases, individuals should control their schedule to refresh and recharge themself during the night.

In summary, doing exercises is excellent way to be healthy, nevertheless, society has an opportunity to consider other methods, which might be an effective sleep schedule.