The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of regular exercise has grown as the most efficient approach to improve people’s health. I completely agree that regular exercise is a necessary activity nowadays. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs.

First of all, working out strengthens the entire body and gives a sense of freshness and well-impulsed health. It positively affects our health, regularity, and productivity. After exercising, noticeable changes show in the human organism, therefore helping to make a healthy sleep routine. For instance, most individuals experience that starting to do exercise was challenging at first, although it becomes easier as they continue doing it. In addition, engaging in physical activities reduces illnesses like diabetes and heart disease, while also strengthening the immune system. Thus, it is important for everyone to take responsibility for their own body and maintain good wellness.

Secondly, consistent training has a significant influence on faster human brain development. Physically active individuals demonstrate better memory, higher levels of concentration, and quicker cognitive responses. To illustrate, according to research conducted by studies, people who never exercise were compared to individuals who exercise every day.The results showed that those who do regular exercise have never had problems solving tasks and remember more information than those who never exercise. For individuals seeking long-term retention of knowledge and skills, daily physical activities into their routine is essential.

To conclude from the above, regular exercise is a beneficial way to maintain physical condition. I mean that a healthy lifestyle, including activities such as running, swimming, and basketball, can help individuals live longer and stay healthier.