The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

It is expected by the vast majority of people that constant integration of sport in life is the best choice in improving health. This essay strongly agrees with this statement, because of significant benefits of doing exercises consistently. Firstly, it will look at how physical activities develop the immune system, and secondly, it will discuss the positive impact of exercises on the brain and psyche.

To start with, sport plays an essential role in building a healthy body that possesses endurance for various illnesses. Usually, people, who regularly do exercises, tend to have strong immune systems that actively fight with external viruses. A standout example of this would be a recent scientific research conducted by the World Healthcare Organisation, which claims that individuals who do sports expose to infections 20.5 percent less frequently than those who do not. Thus, consistent physical activities can have long-term benefits for humans’ well-being, as well as protect their immunity.

Moreover, regular exercises positively impact not only physical, but also mental traits of person. Rarely do people consider sport to have a correlation with brain work, but in fact, it has an absolutely striking effect on the way one apprehends emotions. To illustrate, many neuroscientists have discovered that during physical activities pre-frontal lobe, the part of brain responsible for emotions is highly active. As a result, extensive studies have indicated low risk of suffering from depression and anxiety of sporty individuals. Therefore, sport prevents people from psychological diseases.

From the arguments and examples given I strongly agree with the notion that physical activities are the best approach to improve health because of its advantages in terms of immunity and psyche.