The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In recent decades, there has been a growing concern about way how to teach children to cooperate. It is widely believed that children may teach how to cooperate through team sports at school. Nonstanding this, others firmly believe that there are a lot of ways how people can teach how to do it. In this essay, I will make the case for the positive side of taking part in a school competitions and provide a rationale about my view.

To begin with, it is important to highlight that there a lot of types of competitions at school in which kinds youngsters can take part in because it is remarkably beneficial for them to enhance their social skills and how to become a leader. From my perspective, this standpoint justified because children who entered a competition are capable of supporting each other in a team especially before the most important school game when leader should encourage his teammates. Take my friend as a striking example; he is one of the most well-known football player in our school for what he is a leader in our school team and he told us that encouragement plays a vital role in a competitions. Beyond this, he told that everyone should raise the team spirit otherwise, it is daunting task to win essential games. It is evident that school competitions are crucial for young children’s due to the fact that they will be able to teach how to compete especially in fierce competitions.

On the other hand, it is equally important to highlight that it is truly beneficial for children to take part in a competition due to the fact that there will be intense rivalry between schools which is highly beneficial. One notable benefit of entering a competition there will be prize fund and the most important thing is Cup which is remarkably a superb. Beyond this, children’s are capable of making a new friends which has a terrific profound impact on their lives. To illustrate, I occasionally try to take parent in a competition due to the fact that I can make a new friend who will help and encourage me during the competition which is tremendously helpful.

I am inclined to believe that team sports at school may play a vital role in mastering new skills and it is absolutely amazing for youngsters which I really appreciate. I totally advocate for the positive side of this statement and I ponder that school competitions cannot be replaced by any teacher.

In light of the above arguments, it is reasonable to conclude that competition are truly essential for young people to teach how to cooperate and succeed in their fields. I considered the positive side of entering a competition and I am convinced that the positives significantly overshadow the negatives of this statement.