The best way to travel is travelling in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Traveling is one of the greatest life’s adventures and when it comes to more pleasable time, traveling with varied individuals led by a tour guy is the best decision. I strongly agree with this notion due to gaining invaluable information and making better communication.

One of the reasons to support this notion is that going trip with different people led by tour leader can increase geographical and cultural knowledge. In other words, tour guides reach about the costumes, heritage and history of destinations, resulting in better comprehension of places. For example, in a trip to Egypt, a leader can explain about the historical ruins, architectural monuments and historical masterpieces which has been standing the test of time for thousands years.

Another remarkable reason for taking a journey in a group led by a tour guide is increasing social interaction. Put another way, people in a group travel have a perfect opportunity to share their thoughts, ideas, and feelings which directly leads to decreasing isolation and depression. In this context, psychologists believe that being alone for a long time and losing social communication are inextricably interwoven with depression and anxiety. In fact, the more human beings experience interaction in a group travel, the lower they suffer from isolation.

in conclusion, travel in a group led by a tour guide combines some beneficial effects of a trip such as getting pure knowledge about destination and developing o with different characters. For those who seeking for a fulfillment adventure, traveling in a group with a knowledgeable guide is a key component.