The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation?

Today, most devoleped countries more often face issue of a birth rate. Some explorers project that soon avarage population will be old and unable to be foundation of society. It leads to problem such as: uncontrable migration, ethitck culture’s replacing and economical crises. And I am going to try to explain these problems and how they can be done.

First of all, low birth rate together with lack of invistions lead to economical stagnation. It is seen obviously through Japan’s situation, where significant amount of time continue economical stagnation due to abscense of new individuals in economy. Moreover, Japan even is cosidered as the most old country among all countries. Crises happen because of little quantity of workers who provide economical rise. It can be done if government can provide cheap living conditions in countrysides for new formed families to increase growth of population. It may work because, significant part of young people in developed countries explain their not willing to create families definitly through abscense of acessable accomodations.

Second of all, large corporations which faced lack of workers support politics who speculate on bringing migration to rise their rating. Politics and corporations provide uncontrable migration for sake their own intereses which lead to international issues, flaws in society and replacing of local population. For example, many western Europe countries prefer to omit even illegal trespassing of borders, they explain this certanly through workers’ deficit. Consiquently, locals and migrants start to concern each other, because of culture differences what may provoke international conflicts. It can be solved through legal immigration of complementing population. For instance, these nations can allow immigration for simmillar to them nations and thus they postpone this question. Thus, government avoid national conflicts and full fill the labor market.

To sum up, I would say that the low birth rate question is very complicated worldwide problem which can not be solved by many experts. And them still need to strugle with it.