The birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over the next 50 years. By 2030 it is estimated that over one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and over. What effects will these predictions have on developed countries if they prove true? What can be done now to deal with this situation?

Many analytics full of statements that birth rate in most developed countries is predicted to begin to fall over next 50 years. They raise concerns that by 2030 over than one third of the population in most developed countries will be aged 65 and ower. Society is worried how to deal with this if it’s turns out to be true, and what an impact it will have on a country. Personally, I don’t see it as a major reason for concern or even the opposite it’s a natural process for the most developed countries. People there pun their own life in the priority, and focus on their future achievements so as a well-being. However, how to deal with this situation?

The solution lies on the surface, immigrants. Immigrants are the most motivated people who would tried their best to sattele down in new country with the perspective to give birth a child. In view of migration statistic, people who come into is young and full of ambitions to achieve an accredited degree. And as a result find a hight paid work with the perspective developing in this branch. The most common thing that this countries offer is a different version of scholarship or exchanging programs for students or employers. It is altho prevent a stagnation in science which supports the growth of the economy. This countries put forward an idea of successful future for everyone.

To sum up, the predictions about low birth rate in the most developed countries by the native population can be solved. And the solutions hiding in the hight economy ranking that attracts people around the world to immigrate with the perspective to stay. It will help increase the birth rate inside the country.