The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanşty at the present time. What arev the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that is the greatest problem faced by humnaity.

In recent years, the rise in the world’s population is the greatest shortcoming faced by humanity at the present time. I personally believe that several underlying causes are responsible of this continued increase. However, I will also support some workable measures to address this problem before drawing a reasoned conclusion.

There are a number of reasons why the global population is increasing. Firstly, high birth rate has significantly impacted to rising people. For instance, when infants birth gradually growth, the population rate definitely will go to upwards. In addition, medical technology advancement is leading to an essential role to growth this tendency. To illustrate, better healthcare facilities is decline deaths rate, as it crucially impacted to be overpopulated. Last but not least, social and religious belief are important causes to rise population worldwide.

I personally advocate that it is the greatest obstacle faced by humanity. To begin with, after rising individuals on this planet, unemployment rates could be dramatically increased and it will have impacted general lifestyles. Furthermore, a number of areas particularly urban side housing problems have dramatically increased. For instance, Tokyo city in Japan, where accommodation issues is noticeable becouse of overpopulations. Moreover, many countries specially in developing nations are facing food shortage after rising inhabitants. To cite an example, there are a number African countries are suffering a lot for fulfil basic food demands.

In conclusion, considering both sides I strongly advocate that these are workable measures why population is increasing and why it ut the greatest problem. Such measures of individuals growth as well as the largest issue for human beings I have explained.