The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

most of scientists take the view, that nowadays the ongoing increase of the population in the world is the most enormous issue encountered by humankind. Personally, I believe that there are other plenty of problems, that should be first considered.

On the one hand, growing population is becoming a more problematic issue year by year. This is because, as the number of people goes up, multitude of changes and additions have to be thought over. The real reason is the lack of empty apartments, buildings and clogged streets all over the planet. This problem of human over saturation also leads to pollution issues and gas emissions. Therefore, our earth is becoming a packed and simultaneously harmful place for life. For example, I have heard scientific statements regarding overpopulation, which is going to be already after 100-200 years. No doubt this information might be unreliable, Nevertheless, this problem, reportedly, will come as soon as possible.

On the other side of the argument, governments can prevent or at least hold off such an issue. They can do it by composing specific rules for people, related to maintaining the purity of our environment and other rather essential statements, that can resolve distinct kinds of issues. They also have to rethink different laws considering restrictions on birth giving and the number of kids that one family can carry. Such measures are necessary, because this is the main factor, which contributes to the rise in the number of people. As well as these additions, heads of governments have to reduce the amount of gas emissions from mills and factories, that play a core role in destroying our environment. In addition, I reckon, that there will be lots of space projects. For instance, projects for spreading the human population all over other planets, and subsequently expanding our place in existence. All we ought to do is maintain the decency in our planet and look forward to this vital for us moment.