The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, the impact of various increasing populations of the world is a hot potato around the world. Some people argue that the problem from rising population is the best serious problem for human. But others assume that the situation is very natural, and some people exaggerate the problems.

In this essay, I will presume the reason why the population continued to rise and explain why I take this issue so seriously.

It is no doubt that the development of medicine impacts on increasing the number of people. Due to great medicine, the death rates of infants and old people are rapidly decrease. Better life before the past and increasing average of lifetime makes the total global populations significantly growing and it makes many problems to humans and environments.

Next, I will explain why we should take this problem seriously. Although the population has increased so fast than latter, the amount of land we can live has not increased enough. This makes housing issue, furthermore, it makes a soil pollution. The land we live in now is reached its limit to support our numbers.

With the above factors in mind, we must argue this issue seriously and importantly. This is the greatest problem face by human to suggest a solution as soon as possible.