The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are effects of higher prices on individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, in many nations the value of living is much higher, which is definitely influence on residents life’s. It leads to tension in society and inability to pay for high quality goods, while a viable solution is to provide governmental aids.

Prices are increasing annually inn most of countries, which is deteriorate people’s life. First of all, the main effect of high costs is that individuals needs to be more economical, as a result, they cut their family budget on important goods like food. Sparing money on high quality food is lead to the significant health issues. Another point, is that prices on property is higher than people can deal with it, it causes homelessness and people’s migration to other cheaper states. For instance, a survey of University College Dublin indicates an increasing number of young people that migrate to another countries due to high property prices. Youth can’t afford to buy or rent a flat or house, while they are studying.

The main solution that may alleviate this problem is to provide different social aids. Usually, if in country high prices, it means that taxes are also higher. Eventually, a significant percent of this taxes needs to be distributed into social benefits for residents. For example, the main aids could be allocated to support people’s for the main outlays like education, food, property, children and small business. Consequently, these assists will motivate people to stay in country and improve it’s economy.

In conclusion, high value of living is a big downside, which is deteriorate resident’s life. It cause considerable troubles like homelessness, migration of youth, health issues, stress and economic problems. But it may change if government will provide a social benefits as an assistance and protection for residents .