The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a large number of people argue that lawbreakers rates are likely to decrease due to progress in technology, which make it easier to prevent and solve crimes, other believe that it has disadvantage for their country. I believe that technology is a good choose in prevent crimes.

Admittedly, technology has some negative point that may have limit effectiveness in reducing crimimals. Firstly, high cost of invest on modern technolgy, the governments spend more money on modern technology instead of essential pbulic services such as healthcare facilities and traffic systems this primary factors causing poor quality life, esepcially a group of people have low income. Secondly, limit technology in many countries developing. In many countries around the world, the local authorities insufficient fiancial to invest in modern system lower crimes rate, as a results police office not enough modern devices such as survenillance cameras and cyber security systems.

However, I am convinced that technology bring some benefits that reduce crimates activities. One benefit is that supports many countries precaution crimimals is effective. For example, the surveillance cameras are set up in public such as parks or supermarkts in term of protect local people, face scanning technology and artificial intelligence may have easily search for the crimimals. Another benefit is that developments cyber security. For instance, digital protection helps protect information personal of citizens and financial and reduce crimes in network, multi-layer authentication improvement account security, instead of people use tradition password, people may have verify by OTP code and fingerprint. Therefore, technology has positive for countries want to reduce crime rates.

In conclusion, although technology have both positive and negative point in reduce crimes rate. However, i believe that technology has advantages for many countries.