The death penalty is a contentious issue in many states and countries around the world. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, almost in all corners of the world the death punishment is still a polemic concern. According to some people, death penalty is quite essential sentence while others believe judges need to give second chance.

On the one hand, some perps are suitable to sentencing for death with their offenses.For example, the rate of demise has been significantly increased and nearly fourty percent people were killed intentionally. As a consequence, they convicted to death. This phenomenon still have been in discussions. Some people consider that sentencing to decease such a type of criminals have a good affection. Such as, others would be more awaken and do not commit crimes which are lead them to this and also other type of punishments.

On the one hand, others who argue that. In their views, judgement should give other chance to people and also understand them it is the last way to change your entire life. In this matter, they will realize and make a loyal people from themselves. Currently, there are many reformations in this field. The most popular is a parole. This is a best opportunity to recover themselves all kind of demerits. As a good illustration, In Uzbekistan, every year parole is given to some criminals and in this state, death penalty was prohibited. As a result, the rate of forgiven people is really boosting.

By the way of conclusion, death penalty is need to face in the most rare conditions, instead it is true way that judges must lead them for back to happier and accurately life.