The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In contemporary times, the escalating prevalence of transnational corporations becomes more and more apparent, and globalized commodities are on the rise. It is widely believed that this development induces a beneficial effect on people, and I agree with this point of view.

The spread of international enterprises brings about a wave of good job opportunities. First and foremost, this benefit gives rise to access to multinational workplace environments. Such multinational exposure would enable individuals not only to explore and acquire new knowledge about how foreign countries work and operate their companies but also to stay updated on the latest innovations and state-of-the-art applicants. It is considered a valuable chance to thrive beyond the horizon and maximize one’s potential, enhancing the possibility of moving up the career ladder. For example, numerous studies have reported a shorter time for employees to reach manager positions when they have international experience beforehand.

Besides, the extension of these transnational establishments diminishes the unemployment rate in local areas. In fact, more individuals have jobs, consequently helping them make a living and enhancing their quality of life. This positive impact improves the national workforce market and boosts the local economy.

The surge in international goods is beneficial due to their high quality and novel experiments. The appearance of global products is ubiquitous these days, which would offer consumers a wide range of choices. In particular, these commodities are made in various foreign countries, whose regulatory standards are strict and governed by highly regarded public organizations. For example, excessive imported food products originate from the United States; all these merchandises are regulated and under the control of the Food and Drug Administration, which is a well-known federal government agency. Therefore, most products are not only high-quality but also reliable, giving users enjoyable shopping pleasure.

In addition, these cargoes also provide remarkable advancements and sophistication in technology. Foreo, for instance, one of the top hi-tech cleanser machines nowadays, employs Sonic pulsations to give users a deep in-pore cleanse involving the removal of dirt, oil, and makeup residue.

In conclusion, increasing globalization is fruitful for local citizens as well as the nation’s economy. This process involves individuals accessing new knowledge, which is a plus in their career, and having the best options and new experiments while shopping. Also, such development gives a hand to countries to lower the unemployment rate and thus foster their economies.