The expansion of multinational companies and increase in globalization produce positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Many individuals are of the claim that the escalated number of companies and the development of globalization create positive effects for humanity. From my perspective, I totally agree with this contention based on some major reasons in the following essay.

First and foremost, the most obvious thing to consider is that a vast array of companies as well as globalization’s increasing boost plenty of opportunities for residents. Quantities of jobs are created for people; therefore, they can have flexible choices, earn salary to making livelihood and paying for their demands, amenities and clothes as a case in point. The potential result of this case is the decline in number of unemployed people, which is the prevalent phenomenon of some developed nations nowadays such as America and Canada.

Another noteworthy point is that the proliferation of companies and the successful in globalization lay the foundation for governments to foster their countries. Local authorities would take advantage of this upward tendency to promote some primary fields along the lines of education, healthcare and so on; thus, creating the profound development in all areas. For example, quality and amenities of schools and hospitals are increased gradually owing to the modernization; hence, students and teachers as well as patients and doctors can utilize those advanced devices and machinery to opitmize their job effectively.

Admittedly, it need acknownledging that investing in this would take a roll on state’s coffers and require the long term plan to keep the maintainance. However, I reiterate the positive effects for both residents and governments are the superior benefits.

All in all, regardless of any points to the contrary, I firmly believe that this expansion produce advantage effects for all people for the reasons mentioned above.