The gap between rich and poor is increasing. What problems does it cause? What solutions can you suggest.

The issue of difference rich and poor people in has attracted increasing attention in modern society, rich people are getting richer, and poor people are getting poorer. This essay will discuss key challenges involved, such as lack of financial regulations and suggest practical measures to address them.

This problem largely stems from absence of control of the financial inequality. The poor taxation system creates burden for middle class, and they eventually get poorer, but rich people get richer, because of system rules. For instance, rarely in Kazakhstan, poor people cannot get richer, because of they don’t have opportunity to live a stable life. That is why, most of them, sink on debts to cover their basic needs. Whereas rich people can afford to invest money to profitable projects, which will become as one source of their earnings. They have a chance to take care of themselves in the future.

One effective way to address this problem is government’s help. To improving standard of living, it would be well, if the government allocated annually a certain amount for children under 18 years. After graduating from school, they can spend this money for education, or buying a house. It gives them a good chance to start a normal life. In addition it would be nice, if the government would change the taxes paying for rich people. For example, alcohol sellers should pay more, than teachers. Taxes should distributed according their position in society