The gap between the rich and poor is increasing wide, as rich people being richer and poor people growth poorer. What problems could this situation causes are the solutions to address those problems.

Today, in our society there are many people they are really homeless and poverty, in addition day to day being poorer. As will as lots of populations are quite rich, nevertheless they being richest people of the world. Actually, there are many reasons for originally these issues. However, solutions are depending on government’s defend and wealth people attitudes and cares.

It is really sadly lots of poor family being poorer, even some people do not have opportunity for their daily necessities. There are kind of reasons why they are poor, maybe they were born in poor family or they lost their wealth and so on. However, there are huge reasons to support them become a middle class or to get rid of poverty. First, government should care about homeless people and organize some projects to support such as pensions every month, and free medical and feed up in addition nonpayment education services. Second, rich people out to help poverties like provide dormitory and dresses in terms of humanity.

In our world has many richest people, who received heritage from family members or close friends as well as unlimited hard working to obtained the wealthy. The main reasons they are being richer time by time they have great skills and knowledge for investing, how to turning the money in their business. Richer never stop with their money they every time search what kind of business sectors are more significant and beneficial to their further wealth.

In conclusion, the significant of poverty and homeless figure become reduce if government and richest people support poor people.