The government shold ban convenience foods to improve public health. Do you agree

In many countries, fast foods are causing in many difficulties. Such as European people eating to much fast foods and that kind of foods could improve their health problems. I agree to that topic.

Actually, in the world, there have so many problems. One of the common problem is obesing. Overweight is a problem that people are eating to much fast foods, sodas and e.t.c. That could increase so many health problems such as diabets, obesing, heart attack and also die. Many people know that can cause health problems but they keep eating and at the end of they die because of eating convenience meals. Also, in United States there have so many eating places like Mc Donald, Evos, Les Alies, Mix Burger. Every eating places are sold fast foods. Why? Because, today’s world, people are working too much and they do not have time to cooking meals and that’s why they can easy buy it .

In addition, European’s participated in eating competitions. For example, Korean people are eating so many different foods. Then, they are downoading in You Tube and other people saw that videos or shorts and they will try to eating to much. It can cause obesing and health problems. In a result, they can surgery their stomach for back in business. Alternatively, that kind of obese people must eat fruits and drink more mineral water, go to the gym and e.t.c. So, the government should ban like fast foods because of it can contributed to suffer so many people.

In conclusion, people must to stop eating convenience foods because of it can cause health problems and early die. Also, they can not saw other people eating videos and the government might ban that kind of You Tube channels and also overweight foods.