The government shold ban convenience foods to improve public health. Do you agree

Nowadays, a significant number of workers often eat simple food in daily life. In addition, junk food is eat easily for everywhere when they in rush hours go to wor. Public health should improve by the government that ban convenience foods. As far as I am concerned, I mostly disagree to this argument, and the reasons will be thoroughly explained as follows.

To begin with, everybody need amount of nutrients, including vitamin, minerals, and fat for their life. Healthy food is one of the better option that some people often select the best thing for their life. For example, most of parents seek to find better food that have several nutritions to develop physical health for their adolescent. Moreover, convenience foods is the best choice for somebody who do not cook. It easy to find and healthy people can eat because convenience foods are not bad food yet nutrition may not enough sometime, especially in children. The selection of foods depends on individuals that may not relate to improve public health, therefore if some people eat convenience foods, they get healthy from exercise. Eating based on personal behavior that difficult to limited.

To sum up, food plays a crucial role for everybody life in whole world, therefore food selection depends on anybody who concerned about health in their own life. Finally, I mostly disagree that the government should ban convenience foods to improve public health.