The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the developing era, prices of all the basic necessities are rising on yearly basis, which sometime creates difficult situaltion for the older people. So, due to this reason some people believe that government should take care of the retirees by providing financial help and care. However, other think that, everyone must do saving for themselves. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss both the views with valid explanation and relevant examples.

To start with, governmnet can take care of the older people by initiating various saving programs and subsidy. To elaborate it, council should open various schemes for the human being. So, they can start saving fund for their retirment life from the young age. For example, government offers higher interest rate on the fixed deposite of senior citizens. In addition, government is also selling grocery, oil and sugar at chearper price for the economical waek group.

On the contrary, majority of the person think that, everyone should start collecting tiny amount from the yearly age for their retirement period. To explain it, people can take benitifts of social schemes to save their fund. Furthermore, working youth should open separate account for the saving, so every month they can contribute small amount for the older age. Besides this, youth should start investing to obtain profits in the upcoming time.

To conclude this, as per my perspective, both these views are valid and have equal importants in perosns life. Government should offers various policies and subsidies for the elder age group, to support their primary necessity such as, medication and grocery. Moreover, each individual begin to collect money through the saving of tiny amount on montly basis as well as by investing.