The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The adminstration should be responsible for providing retirees with financial aid and for their care while others think that individuals should save money to take care for themselves when they are eldest. While government should pay for people to support them with financial aid and take care, it is important for every person in state who living very poor, and also it increased state’s degree popular than other nations, because of government’s money. I think it is more important save money for themselves to take care when they are old, and also one benefit is people will have financial literacy more and more than before, it will help people to live more confident.

Government must to pay to citizens for financial support, it help to others be more confident because of good adminstration and it is really help to poor people live better, because in our country, even, in the world big proportion of people poor, and if government will help poor kids or disabled people, like these problems will solve easy.

Despite this facts, I believe that every person must to learn financial literacy for their lifestyle, and must to take care themselves. It give them to be confident when they are old, because, if people will save money for their future, then it will be a huge support for themelves for living better in the future. For example, Japanese government do not pay money for population, and Japanese people know financial literacy very well than other countries, because of that, they are in first place for living better in their old years.

In conclusion, government’s financial support will need others like disabled individuals. and it wilincreased state’s degree. Despite these, people need to save money for themselves in the future to live comfortable.