The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease violent crimes in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the responsible people whose are check up the violence on movies and tv series may affect violent behaviours in society. I completely agree with that opinion, this controlling to influence individuals positively.

On one hand, films and television programs affects all members of society very deeply. In other words, every hours in day, people watching something on electric devices and they take lessons from that. Nowadays, there are lots of mafia, drug dealer, focus on weapon or force relationship contents in movies and tv series. People whose have weak state of mind can take negative lessons from there and that will be affects their family or friend connections. To illustrate, a father who is watching violent programs can start to behave like that to his own wife.

On the other hand, those who are like to watch terrifying contents on screen can be more violent sympathizer in his / her daily life. Especially, children may be badly affected more than adults with something they have been seen. With the improvement of technology kids can reach devices easily and if parents can not control these situation they will see lots of things that should not see. For example, a small child may unintentionally meet guns on television and learn how to use them. Therefore, children must be keep under control so that they do not encouraged to violence.

In conclusion, the percentage of violence in society can be change with watching habits. It is clear, content of the series or films affect a person character and decisions on his / her life. If the community watch more peaceful and positive things, they should not go in a bad directions and individuals can show their good side for other people.