the government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. to what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, the quality of education is increasing. Meanwhile some people could not afford the money for their best study. The government should not give scholars for everyone, but for students with financial problem to continue their higher education, whether it is undergraduate or doctoral program. I believe that this statement is agreeable.

Looking at nowadays education, it looks like more people are passionate on seeking their knowledge more and more, especially youths. However, in some cases, those who have a such interest on studying could not continue their studies due to their financial problems. Some of them have their years on working to eventually fulfil their financial first. Additionally, with people who have such problem, it is concerning for them to delay their education for the sake of living their family as well. Though several of them are smart and eager to reach their dreams, this problem hindered them.

Moreover, it is really unfortunate if the government do not give enough fees on educational matter. Youths are investments for the nation, especially for those who have succeed on their field. This success will bring a rapid change for the developed country. Students who have completed their course will have much insights and knowledge to be applied on their environment, making it a better place.

Taking into consideration, I would say that course fee scholars are crucial on every aspect of education, specifically for those who need them. This needs a further attention especially for the sake of youths with a high spirit that could bring luck for the nation.