The homeless population is growing in many cities around the world . What is the causes of this ? What can be done to help this problem?

In the modern era, we are confronted with various challenges that require immediate attention. One pressing issue that demands our focus is homeless population rise many times in various cities. This hurdle has far-reaching implications for public health and overall quality of life. In this essay, we will explore the underlying causes of the problem and propose practical and effective solutions respectively.

First and foremost, hindrances associated with source of funding and majority of individuals face difficults to earn money in long run. In which, people do not have job and if someone get job but his salary is too low to fulfill our basic needs and wants and they have to surfed from numbers of hurdle such as, shelter, food and clothes. Some studies claim that a undeveloped country like Africa, comes under above the poverty line and government does not have large amount of funds to satisfy the residents basic needs. As a result, the economy depend on other countries for food source and provide some forign exchange to developed the infrastructures.

On the other hand, another hurdle stemming from migration of skill worker are working in forign countries to achieve the standard of living. In other words, nowadays children or adults leaving hometown due to lack of employment opportunity and staying in overseas. Some research claim that, outside the country people prefer to live and he can adapt better education or health care services.

To sum up, I agree that the aforementioned concern can only be addressed by taking necessary steps and measures by government.