The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashioned will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life

When we graduate we will find some job or find a way to earn money.

In the past, people did not have many careers to do because people in the past did not have much knowledge but at present, Most people have more than one career in each other and are popular to have several ways of earning money.

In the modern world, money is very important in life, having a single career may not earn enough money to spend in daily life, so if we can have several careers that are more positive for life for example you have a main job as a banker but you love to drawing and painting you can draw a picture and sell them, you not only have more money but you also do something you love.

Having several careers also gives you more experience and knowledge. people who can do many things are always a person that everyone needs to have in their company if we are the director of some school and you meet two teachers one person who is an English teacher and the other one also an English teacher but also an interpreter, which one who will you choose to work in your school of course, it has to be the second person. because he will share his experiences with children well.

In conclusion, people these days don’t like to have just one job or it can be said out of fashion because having several careers is more positive than having a single career.