the increase in people's life expectancy means that they have to work till older age to pay for their retirement. One alternative is that people start to work at a younger age. Is this alternative a positive or a negative development?

It is true that increased life expectancy means individuals must work till getting old to pay their retirement. Over the past few decades, people have started work at an early age to pay for their retirement. However, this trend sometimes criticized for preventing young from educational benefits. While this trend has both merits and demerits, I believe its positives outweigh the negative aspects.

On the one hand, work at a young age can play a crucial role in saving money and gaining opportunity for long-term growth. This is because by embracing such trends, youngers can gain confidence and mental stability that significantly enhance their quality of life and productivity. For example, in numerous developing nations, such as Japan and South Korea, have implemented teenager job opportunities for early earning ability, which have successfully decreased depression and insecurities in future. As a result, many young people continue to maintain their early working system so that they can gain financial stability and save money for old-age security. Therefore, it can be said that this strategy plays a vital role in economic and social safety.

On the other hand, other contend that this trend may generate certain drawbacks, particularly when it leads to school dropout. The reason is youngers may not be able to continue their study, which could reduce their quality of mission and vision. For instance, a recent study in USA revealed that when younger relied heavily on early income and financial growth, they become less passionate in finishing study. Consequently, they may receive job offers that hide crucial problems instead of awareness for the retirement. While early working stage is beneficial, youth should also be encouraged to complete study to survive freely in old age. Nevertheless, a balanced approach is needed where younger are given academic knowledge while ensuring that economic suffering in the old age are avoided.

In conclusion, although work at an early age has some drawbacks, I believe that it plays a more significant role for financial safety at old age to pay retirement.