The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, daring academic courses is risingly choosen by people, however several people thinks that face-to-face class has more significant role for studying. This essay will discussion both perspectives and both impacts from each approach before declarating my opinion.

Online education system provides some benefits such as a flexibility for the student to learn, do an assignments, have a practice, and others that depends on where the student wanted. This advantages gives the student an opportunity for having a class outside school schedule, since the schedule was already fixed and its cost another payment such as transportation or food. The important things that student can get with this methods is an understanding that student can get through the teacher without any distraction. However, social skills issue with their friends must be considerate for the kids development, since online education did not provides teamwork.

On the other hands, offline classroom provides an enviroments that can help the student to grow with their own way. Friends, teacher, and a lot of people that student interacted with, can tought the student for not only in academic things, but such as skills, mindset, and other things that related to the development. Altough it was a common way to brings our kids for study, student can heard something that people does not want their kids to learn about it if we cannot keep them from a dangeours friends.

In conclusion, online class have a lot of benefits but with a serious problems about student development. On the other hands, phsycal classroom can create a good enviroment.