The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that due to the increasing popularity of online schools, physical school will eventually become unnecessary. Other though, think that social interaction and structured environment provided by school are still essential for the development of the child. In my opinion, I think that, it is essential for a child to still go to , due to the benefits of being physically there, that otherwise a child wouldn’t be able to experience.

People believe that physical school will eventually be unnecessary, and instead replaced by online schools. This is because the benefits associated with using online class may outweight physical schools. Students will no longer need to wake up in the early morning simply to waste a few minutes every day to commute to their school, this could help students sleep longer hours as they no longer need to spend time everyday simply commuting. For example, during COVID-19 a lot of students are asked to attend online class instead, a lot of the students then reported sleeping more hours due to the no longer needing to waste time commuting to school. However, I think that this is not a good enough reason as the benefits provided thought physical schools outweighs that of online school’s.

Other people believe that the physical interactions and established school structure is crucial for the development of a child. We humans are animals that need the presence of another human, that is why forcing a child to simply study isolated in their own homes can mentally challenging, not to mention, a child will later on life need the social skills for many aspects of life like future work and studies, without being able to practice those social skills. For this reason, I believe that physical schools are better for a child.

In my opinion, I believe that physical schools are crucial to the development of a child. Even though the many benefits from online class I believe that it is practically impossible for a child to stay in a isolated room, cut off from any human interactions.