The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, whether young people should be required to participate in traditional school systems has become a topic of heated debate. While some argue that overpopulation of online learning will lead to a decline of physical education with peers, others believe that socially interactive studying are far more beneficial for students. According to my view, traditional school systems is better in many categories than online education.

Supporters on online education claim that students are more comfortable studying from distance, since it doesn’t require them to spend time on getting ready and travel from home to school. For instance, students may live far away from school that getting from one location to another takes a lot of energy. In addition, there are many introverted individuals who might deal with physical bullying at school which lowers their motivation to study.

However, opponents argue that physical education will never be able to replace online systems. Cutting students from physical interactions with peers and teachers can lead to younger ones be socially awkward and not being able to communicate effectively. Moreover, that will take away discipline and responsibility, making it difficult to be able to build their own future. Critics also point that it is effective to have face to face relationships with teachers in order to be focused.

In my view, although online studying is undeniably comfortable, it’s non-comparable to traditional academic study. When students physically remain at school, they gain not only knowledge, but also social skills that are so essential in this world. They learn to communicate, share with their ideas and understand the responsibilities that will definitely make them stronger applicants in the future.

In conclusion, online classes may bring certain advantages, but its drawbacks are significant. Encouraging youth to actually participate and learn social norms is extremely important for their own survival.