The increasing prevalence of online education has led some to believe that physical classrooms will eventually become obsolete. Others argue that the traditional classroom environment offers unique benefits that cannot be replicated online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is quit two widespread opinions in which people believe, namely: one of them suppose that with significant increase of online education would lead to empty universities and slight decrease in traditional way of studying. On the other hand , another view is that have a modern and online education have a lot of benefits, than we can imagine. In my point of view, I agree with the extent that online studying have different possibilities and can be much better, than traditional methods of studying.

Nowadays, in a modern way of life we regularly use our phones everywhere and it seems that we can’t live without them. Besides, there are a large amount of using them while we are studying at university. For students like me it is excellent tool to relieve from my stress and feeling of anxiety that I don’t have enough time. For instance, I can always ask AI to help me with my essay or ask for a little plan of this. Furthermore, it might help me with preparing for the project in a short period of time. To my mind, we should focus on what method of studying we more productive and active participants and it would lead to our own peace and we feel much more confident and comfortable.

In contrast, people also used to believe that old traditional way of studying in the physical campuses provides with an advantages in a productive work. I suppose, the main reason why pupils is still into this system is that the atmosphere of working inside make you learn more and it improves your concentration on real lessons. In addition, you may have incredible possibilities to ask that you don’t get from your teacher, who will be able to tell and explain you with no difficulties.

In conclusion, the best way of studying depends on personal preferences and their feeling of comfort using any of these methods. So, the both ways of education is excellent for everyone and you might choose whatever you enjoy most.