The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The raising trust on personalized education platforms in studies, which adapt content and stucture to individual student desires, is becoming more usefull and prevalent. This choise has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay.

The customized education applications and platforms may help students to find their own way of learning. They can choose a spesific schedule or topics that they want to study. For example, if a student wants to learn econometrics, but he interested only in theory about derivatives, though all this math courses he can find a guide about derivatives and does not waste his time on known topics. Additionaly, he may choose on which days and how much time he will spend on whatching videos and solving tasks about the derivatives.

On the other hand, the improvement of various skills of students is really important and the customized learning programms are holding back this development. In the primary school, students always study different lessons to broad their horizonts. Moreover, it is especially important to have good knowledge in different topics to feel confident about your future. People’s background play a crusial role in daily situations and it is necessary to be aducated and smart.

The disadvantages of usage of customise platforms outweigh the advantages, because, in today’s world, the importance of a broad range of knowledge is high, and people should focus not only in specific areas, but try to improve different skills.