The increasing reliance on personalized learning technologies in education raises concerns about social interaction and collaboration skills. To what extent do the benefits of customized education outweigh the potential drawbacks of reduced face-to-face interaction? Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The growing trust on personalized special learning technologies in education can easily isolate students from vital social communications. In my opinion there are more drawbacks.

The first disadvantage is today communication with people is one of the most fundamental skills. For instance, approximately all jobs related with interaction with others. Consequently, if you can’t find a common language with strangers or acquaintances it will be arduous to look for occupation.

The second massive drawback it is that at school it is very frequent situation that you find significant number of friends and undoubtedly someone can be best friend. Additionally, perhaps that you will meet them in some workplace and they will help you to obtain a superb job. To illustrate, my dad has a lot of friends, classmates and acquintances from school and university that can help him in every situation. From my perspective, it is crucial to have many connections around whole country.

However, on the other hand there is one huge benefit that is very essential it is free time that you have. Because all students that goes to education don’t want to get up early and go to school or university and to come home eventually in light of wasting time on transportation. When you studying at home after learning all subjects you can go to hang out immediately.

To conclude everything that has been stated so far, I can say that there are more negative sides of raising reliability on personalized education systems.