The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The industrial world now is dominated by artificial intelligence and technology that have a significant influence on our lives. AI has become an essential tool in creating various sorts of art. However, some people firmly believe that AI has a detrimental effect on creative fields, such as music and art, while I think it can be a powerful way to enhance our creativeness and expand our horizons in digital art.

First of all, using AI can be seen as outstanding breakthrough in technology that allows creative and innovative people to fully use their skills and abilities. Owing to a wide variety of AI’s opportunities, digital art has truly enhanced. For instance, many artists apply Sora or Gemini AI’s which capable to create images and videos that look realistically. It helps them to look at their pieces of art from a different perspective and notice some details.

But the other side of the coin is that Artifical Intelligence may partially replace original people, providing masterpieces of art and music. As a result, musicians and artist are becoming more dependent on artificial intelligence and it contributes to increased plagiarism on a digital platform. Nevertheless, it cannot substitute people’s originality, thoughtfulness and creativitiness.

In conclusion, the increasing use of AI might have both advantages and risks in the future. However, it depends on the way people use it.