The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A debate is going on whether to accept artificial intelligence arts like painting, music or writing as a ‘true art’. Some people believe that AI arts are gorgeous, innovative and its values are high however, others argue that art requires deep human emotions and a beautiful meaning. Although, AI driven arts are astonishingly perfect and valuable, I still believe that human art is beyond beautiful that holds the significance of deep human emotions and is meaningful.

Artificial intelligence has provided public with different option and perspective regarding arts which even normal being cannot produce relatively. Moreover, their way of innovation of creative ideas has offered a pathway for many individuals as well. For instance, students prefer using AI to seek assistance for inspiration and creative ideas for paintings or drawings which will enhance their respective works. Thus, AI art are as much useful and valuable as human arts.

On the other hand, raw human emotions and meaning is what makes art even more beautiful and significant. Likewise, without any emotions or feelings, art feels incomplete and shallow. When a piece is made by a human, blood sweat and tears are poured into it which enhances the significance of the art and makes it even more special. That piece of work is remained in every person’s mind and heart which really makes it a true art which can never be produced by AI tools.

In a nutshell, AI definitely offers variety of creative ideas and inspirations for different works but, it cannot be compared to a human’s art at all. This is because human art portrays emotional depth and feelings which makes it special and honourable.