The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, everyone has started using AI in their day-to-day life, for instance, it can be a question asked to AI based on something everyone does in their everyday lives or to create a blogging website by the use of it. AI has made a profound impact on everyone’s life by being easily accessible via their smartphone. While some people believe that art generated by AI reduces the worth of human artistic expression, other people like me believe that it unlocks new perspective to look at things.

Many people believe that AI-generated art takes the credit compared to someone who has spent days or weeks behind a art, as it just takes few seconds to generate an art which looks similar to that of the artwork created by the famous painter “Picasso”. They believe that AI-generated art or different content in other similar fields is rising daily and due to which people will eventually not value the effort someone puts in making the same thing by themselves.

On the other hand some people tend to believe that AI has still not reached the level to generate that kind of detail in art which a human can do as well as the content it produces is just based on what’s available as it is trained on the data readily available lacking the originality and a mind of its own. The AI generated art can be regarded as a way to get new ideas and perhaps learn new techniques as it unlocks someone’s potential to approach the art in a different way.

I believe that AI generated art is just not that better that it imposes a threat or diminishes the value of human generated art. In my view, the AI generated art should be taken positively as to reach new depths of thinking and creating something new out of it.