The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is ofter argued that Artificial intelligence software and tools are replacing the human creative touch in the creative industries, while this view has some merit, I firmly believe that human creative touch is unreplacable and artificial intelligence is essential to enhance the artists creativity.

One key reason is that AI tools have the ability to perform the task its given in very short time, which in turn will help the individuals create the artistic piece quickly and perfectly.In this context, Artificial intelligence tools are able to perform the job of hundred brin and its able to brain storm and produce huge amount of creative ideas in short period of time.This is evident in the music industry, so many musicians nowadays who use AI tools to edit their work, are producing lots of popular songs and tunes all the time.

Another reason is that the Artificial intelligence is rapidly changing and enhancing. It always gives an updated information with will assist the artist to broaden his knowledge, leading to a new perspective in the artists peace of art. For instance, using AI tools helps musician create music easily without having to experience the brain block that all creative people face all the time during their careers.

In conclusion, Although there are arguments on both sides, I strongly believe that using Artificial intelligence can add more value to the artists work and will enhance their creativity which can lead to their success in their future artistic career and that it’s self will make their work unforgettable.