The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, artificial intelligence is increasingly used in creative fields like music and art. But would be AI considered true art?

First of all, AI-generated art can not be considered true art because real art is about emotions and feelings that AI can not apply in its creation. Famous singers and artists became popular because of the way how they represented their sentiments and passion. AI just generate the music or the art but is not the same thing when you listen a music or look at the art that was made by the people. In moments like these you want to understand about what was thinking the author, what he felt , but when is generate by AI you are not so interested to listen or look at that, you know that nobody put any effort into doing this work. For example, Irina Rimeș, the most popular singer from Moldova, she has 2 albums about her life, her story and her love, and people was listen her songs because of its meaningful story.

Actually, AI-generated arts is useful in our life,helps us save the time but is not a real art, nothing can change the real voice or the real paints. AI can create visually impressive work, but lose values of human creativity and cultural significance . For example in China was represented how many poeple are using AI-generator to make some paints or some basses.

To sum up, the AI-generated art can certainly be appreciated as a form of creativity, but it should not replace human artists. True arts comes out of our soul.