The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations reduce the consumption of fossil fuels (gas and oil). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic of the urge necessity to decline worldwide gas and oil consumption under the internarional supervisor has sparked considerable debate. While some people believe that it is unnecessary action, I firmly belive that this tendency is absolutely positive because in case this measure is undertaken, the lack of resources will be reduced and global warming will be prevented.

Firstly, there is a great demand in fossil fuels, such as gas and oil, in today’s manifacturing world. However, these natural resources may be exhausted one day, so it is essential to prevent its ending in order further generations could use them. For instance, if society of the 21st centery consume all natural gas, our descendants will not be able to use it, and therefore they will have to adapt to the new world. Moreover, people will be interested on solving this problem, if the international community control the process only.

Another plus point that should be mentioned is that the Earth experiences some global issues like overheating due to the ozone layer, which is caused by greenhous emissions while burning gas. A prime example is that the consequences of the global warming might lead to disasters such as flooding of certain cities or some animal species extinction. Therefore, there should be someone who will be responsible to deal with this issu

e.In conclusion, I concider that all the nations ought to reduce their fossil fuel consumption because of the rapid environmental issues appearance and possible exhaustion of natural resources. All requirements can be taken as soon as possible, if the global society tackle the problem.