The internet has made possible for everybody to read anything online for free. This will make it unnecessary to pay for printed materials such as books or newspapers in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is indeed becoming increasingly common for people to read books from internet. This trend will help reduce the need for printed books and magazines.. Many members of society, including myself, believe that this phenomenon has negative aspects to world and nexr generation.

To begin with, The deterioration of eyesight is a widespread illness around the world, and this situation directly contributes to its spread. To elaborate, usually people read printed books to avoid from internet and mobile phones. However, supporting online books and newspapers will increase the time of relaxing from social media. Additionally, it badly affect to out health system, even might will add some problems. For example, when I was preparing a project to my school with my friends and our deadline was too close. Therefore we were working a long time with mobile phones, because we did not have enough printed information about our project. After some time we all noticed negative impacts of online sources because we used it even at nights. This example predicated to my own experience so, I do not support online sources.

Moreover, we can’t totally trust to internet always. Because, internet may disconnect any time for example, during the lockdown and war. In other words, if people are attached to the Internet, they usually lose their opportunities espicially about knowledge. Therefore, we should save and encourage printed materials for our benefits. These arguments explained why online materials are unreliable.

To sum up, printed books, magazines and newspapers play a significant role across the globe. One of the ways they do not have drawbacks to our health.