The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solution you can you suggest?

Undeniably, the invention of technology causes several severe issues that we did not face in the last decades. Hacking and unreliable sources might cause lots of issues in the current era, so humanity ought to learn how to handle these people, and education and using trustable websites might be the excellent way.

To begin with, the increasing number of technological devices allows human beings to share their pictures on their social media accounts. Some accounts use social media to share fake information, so this might damage the lives of humans. For example, when these people share unrealistic information about popular actors and singers, it can hurt their career. In addition, modern technology allows all people to share any information they would like to, and they are able to use it to make people believe lies. Consequently, sharing fake news might mislead the vital majority of people to vital danger.

Furthermore, the government ought to control the websites that may spread false news. Parents ought to explain not to believe all information and data they see. For instance, the majority of accounts shared not realistic data about viruses a few years ago, so they affected the motivation of all people in a negative way. In addition, education to learners and punishments to these website owners are brilliant ways to deal with the issue. As a result, governments have to call humanity to believe only official websites’ data and protect themselves from the negative impact of technology.

To conclude, people should only listen to the TV news to gain some information. As time goes on, it becomes easier to spread sources due to the number of mobile phone users.