We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should we be more suspicious of their benefits?

More and more people are using technologies such as computers. Sometimes, we think about constant using of these innovations. May be this is the beginning of dependence and we should find alternative for the future wellness of population.

In my view, at the time of modernization, gadgets are necessary for every job, personal life and for development. The world does not stand on the one place, and phone is must have in different spheres and actions. For instance, people can communicate when they are locating in other cities thanks to technology. Moreover, they can use videocall – it is important for somebody. This method may help to save the connection between two people – two hearts. It does not look like the dependence; it is a real benefit in our life.

I guess, the world is standing in the middle of modernization, because humanity can create and develop more than we believe. For example, the artificial intelligence is only getting popularization. Therefore, programmers are improving main program of the AI. Also, they are creating variants of intelligence for money; it has a value for different goals. I want to note that this artificial intelligence is a powerful start for the future discoveries. We should use benefits, which can help to make our Earth better for everyone.

In conclusion, I want to say that we should find advantages in innovation. It is may change our usual planet and make the every aspect of life better. It is a large chance for the future.