The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be good leader. Do you agree or disagree?

It is noticeable that whether young people could be leaders or directors in an organization has become a heated debate. Some people think that elder people have more experience than young people. They can think about more comprehensively in a lot of things, while others believe that young people are braver ,so they are interested in adventure that they can find a lot of new things in theirs leader’s processes. As for me ,I agree with the latter point of view for the following reasons.

In the one hand, we have to admit that older people are more responsible. To begin with elder’s mind is not only more mature, but also their ideas are more practical. They will their target step by step and make a independent plan in every step.

So they usually can get their goals safe, which is amount of people more believe older leaders. In addition, elder must have experiences more than young people. Such as a elder director, he must have different ways to overcome various difficulties.

In the other hand, there are strong reasons to support that young people could to be leaders or directors. To being with they have strong physicals that can help youth complete more tasks. Theirs energy will supply them ability that it’s can manage more difficult things, they want to challenge every things. Besides, there are a lots of new ideas from their mind, if it’s a good idea and the youth led the group can achieve the idea, they will arrived new field that nobody arrived before them.

An able young people only need a chance, so youth need more opportunities.

Talking all factors into consideration, we can draw a conclusion that even elder leaders have more benefits.we have to admit that young people have abilities to be leaders too.