The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing. Why is this? How could this be controlled?

One of the most pressing concern facing society today is enviromental pollution car is one of the transport popular influence enviroment in the world’s recent years. It is very important for almost people because people have to use it to movement it everyday. The production and usages of car destruction the enviroment but their status is increasing. Therefore public transport helps reduce enviromental pollution and save energy

One of the major problem facing is is t that many people have own car and use it on the read everyday, it is main reason enviromental pollution such as exhaust fumes and traffic jame because demand of consumer for car upgrades so the number of cars produced also increasing, the fuel will not be enough for people to exploit to serve and natural resources. become, increasingly scare, for example: in my country, almost family haveprivate car ride to the road everyday

One possible solution is to advantage use public transport such as bus or subway because public transport is a cost effective option for getting anund the city and also solution avond enviromental polution, save energy. For instance, In Sri Lanka, almost people use public transportation to going to work and school everyday.

In conclusion, keeping the enviroment clean is very important so choosing public transportation is better way berciure it helps. protect the living enviroment and helps protect atural resou

rces.