The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays There is lots more debate about social media due to the increasing trend of popularity. Some people believe that media sould have to include more stories in their news to make good report. However some disagree with this point of view. The following say will argue that the why writer is agree with this point of view before reaching the conclusion.

Although more stories help to make good reports or news, it create issues to their societis. I believe it is not acceptable in all cases. Such age if people do crime or other negative things, then how to add good stories or how to make good news? Thus, social media should have to include stories in positive things than negativity. Moreover, now people are using social media widely, so media have to focus on productivity or they have to make highlight positive news as well as they also have to focus on correct information.

On the flip side , good stories make report good if a story is better, then most of the people like to watch that stories, news or information. Likewise, due to increasing popularity of social media, good reports assist people to boost your income. To take an one clear example, If there is better story about any place in Nepal, many foreigners watch through social media. Then They Visit in this beautiful country. Through this practice, government also able to promote tourism in Nepal as well as many people get opportunity to work in tourism field and it helps people to make more earning. It helps not only to improve income, but it also demonstrate our custom and culture.

In conclusion, social media are quite popular in recent years, so media have to focus on good stories to make better report. I believe good news have more and more positive advantages. However, media should not have to include stories about negativity.