The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the media should illustrate more positive stories and news, and it’s good idea to upgrade the positive communication between the online users. There is a number of arguments that would confirm the success of the idea.

First of all, social medias and all the medias in general providing us the information about the world, moreover, the mood of a social media user depended by the news on media. Therefore, the appearance of a positive news can have a influence to user’s psychological stability. For example, many people who start the day from positive news and videos, tend to have a more excited day.

Therefore, the other reason why social media should add more positive content is the percentage of happiness in the country. The ratio of happiness of citizens depends by a lot of factors, and one of them is the content on their phone, in addition, it can impact to quality of their work. For example, Switzerland has one of the best ratio of rich people and their citizens tend to have a positive style of life.

Eventually, the social media has a huge influence to our life and we decide to what type of content we want to see. Nowadays, we can’t escape the impact of social media to our life, because it’s impossible, but we can filter our media and decide how our own media can be , therefore, the decision of producing more positive content would change our lives to the best way possible.