The most important aid of science should be to improve people's live

The most essential help of science should be to improve citizens’s live. I completely agree with this idea because the advancement of sciences can develop various stuff, include to improvements of daily people living.

the first reason why I believe that the science advancement can enhance citizen’s as it can help improve healthcare. For example, medication and vaccine was made by knowlage about biochemistry and biomolecule. It definitely, this innovation can assist a lot of people’s life and made them had longevity.

currently, air pollution from traffic problem effect in various way, can make negative impact on health especially respiratory tract from smog among street. In addition, traffic jem is annoyed for the publish that driving a car on street. As the result, scientists were made the innovation of transport allow people to live more comfortably and securely. For instance, sky train that moving on sky therefore individuals will not met heavy traffic and smog same on common street.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that science should be to improve citizens ‘s live. At this time, the world have appropriate innovation for improvements of daily people living.