The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today’s globalized world, it has been argued that the most significant aim of science ought to improve individuals lives. In my opinion i fully agree with this statement for many reasons. In the following paragraps i will explain why I am in favour of this view.

There are several reasons why improving people lives is essential. To commence with, one of the main reason is that medical advancement. Science has greatly improve healthcare and increased life expectency. For example, many hospitals has advance treatment facilitise such as CT scan, X ray mechine. Moreover, another reason is that better living standards. In another words, science provide a lot of opportunuties for leaving a good life like transportation and communication system , people can connect easily to another person its not mattet distance. To illustrate, nowdays we use a number of apps like whatsapp, instagram which really help us for connectint to another people. As aresult, indeividuals can shortly maintaine their everyday work and timetable.

Apart from this, scinence can solve global climate change. When a country face any kind of weather issue that time by using some technology they can find out this solution easily. For instance, most of the countries they also usued this types of technology like weather checking machine. In addition, science can boost our education system. This is because whenever we face any problem we can attend our classes by online and also we can access a number of online site for our study porpoise. Consequently, we can get a number of advantages from science.

To sum up, as far as my explanation is concerned regurding this issue, I would like to reastate my position that science should improve peolpes lives. I believe the arguments i have mentioned avobe emphasize my view strongly, and therefor, no further discussion is necessary.