The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

the migration of people from agriculture to work in municipalities can cause serious problems in both places.Although there are some seemingly unavoidable complication of this tendency,they vould be addressed by government by taking proper undertaking.Undoubtedly,there are several obvious troubles resulting from moving to municipalitieas.First of all, air pollution. The air pollution can cause several health worries such as shortness of breath and headache.Also lack of fresh air can lead to be a depression, faint and in addition to, along years later it will illustrate a negative effect to individuals health. Beside that,One of the disadvantage to agriculture areas by moving to urban areas.If individuals carry on changing position,the labor force may decrease in the next 5 years.As a consequnce the farmer’s market will suffer greatly because of working slowly.

However certain actions colud be taken to tackle the problem above.We should struggle with air pollution and there are some tips that we can easily and quickly get over pollution of air.First and foremost planting trees and manufacturing fresh oxygen.All of us know that greenery can produce 35 percent of fresh air and it can struggle with air pollution such as gas,methaneand propane.Beside that one of the key can struggle with pollution of oxygen is decreasing factories that produce unhealthy air for individuals.At the moment, six thousand five hundreds factories and manufacturing complexes are working and also bringing-out pollution of oxygen.As a consequence about 600000 die in a year.It is devastatingly degrees.So they are the best way avoiding from pollution of gas.

In conclusion, however threatening the problems are they can be resolved or at least, lessened by taking all the necessary steps to mitigate the issues.